Strathearn Historical Park and Museum

Strathearn Historical Park & Museum ~
Where Simi’s history is preserved.

Click below for
COVID precautions at Strathearn.

Park Hours:

Park grounds are open to the public

9 AM-3 PM Monday – Friday
and
1 PM-4 PM Saturday – Sunday

Docent led tours available:
Friday's at 1:00 PM
Saturday's and Sunday's at 1:30 PM

Please scroll to the bottom of page to see days that
Strathearn Park will be closed.

Monday, January 17 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day/ Washington's Birthday 
Thursday, March 31 -  Cesar Chavez Day 
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day 

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day 

Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving 
Friday, December 23 (Observed) - Christmas Eve Day
Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day
Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 (Observed) - Christmas Day